Skip to content
PreLaw Advisor
  • Law school directorySearch and filter every school
  • Compare schoolsUp to four side by side
  • Areas of lawWhat lawyers do, and where it is taught
  • Degrees and program typesJ.D. formats, LL.M. and more
  • Costs and outcomesTuition, employment, bar passage
  • Admissions guideHow an application is put together
  • Application plannerChecklists, essays, deadlines
  • Law schools worldwideSchools in over a hundred countries
  • Data and methodologyWhere every figure comes from

↑↓ to move · Enter to open · Esc to close

High Point, North Carolina

High Point University Kenneth F. Kahn School of Law

Accreditation
ABA provisionally approved since 2026
Add to my applications
Median LSAT
Not published
Median GPA
Not published
Resident tuition
Not published
First-year class
Not published
Bar-required jobs
Not published
First-time bar passage
Not published

Latest verified values from ABA required disclosures. Each dataset describes a different class, as labelled. The job share is PreLaw Advisor’s arithmetic (full-time, long-term bar-passage-required positions ÷ total graduates), not an ABA-published figure.

Current cycle (2026-2027)

Requirements are recorded per application cycle, so a new cycle never overwrites an older one. The 2026-2027 cycle is for students starting law school in fall 2027.

From the school’s official admissions pages

Source
Organization
Individual law schools
Document
High Point University Kenneth F. Kahn School of Law — Apply to Kahn School of Law | Law School | High Point University
Covers
2026-2027 cycle
Retrieved
Sep 29, 2026
Status
Verified · Sep 29, 2026
Open official source (opens in a new tab)

Deadlines

  • Priority deadlineJanuary 31, 2027No time published
    Source
    Organization
    Individual law schools
    Document
    High Point University Kenneth F. Kahn School of Law — Apply
    Covers
    2026-2027 cycle
    Retrieved
    Sep 29, 2026
    Status
    Verified · Sep 29, 2026
    Open official source (opens in a new tab)
Application fee
No fee
Fee waivers
Not reported
LSAC CAS required
No
Résumé
Not reported
Interviews
In certain circumstances, the Admissions Committee may request an interview with an applicant.
Rolling admissions
Yes
International applicants
Not reported
Transfer applicants
Not reported

Admission tests

  • GRE: accepted

Letters of recommendation: 1 required; up to 4 accepted.

Essays & statements

  • Personal statementRequired2 page limit
    Source
    Organization
    Individual law schools
    Document
    High Point University Kenneth F. Kahn School of Law — Apply to Kahn School of Law | Law School | High Point University
    Covers
    2026-2027 cycle
    Retrieved
    Sep 29, 2026
    Status
    Verified · Sep 29, 2026
    Open official source (opens in a new tab)

As reported to the ABA

The ABA report that would cover the 2026-2027 cycle (report year 2026) has not been published or verified yet.