About this entry
What the record says
- Country
- Ghana
- City or area
- Not stated in the source
- Founded
- 1958
- Part of
- Not stated in the source
- Official website
- https://gslaw.edu.gh/
- ABA list
- Not applicable outside the United States
Admission
What this school says about applying
Facts appear here only when a reviewer has read them on the school’s own page and recorded the sentence that states them.
- Entry qualification
Bachelor of Laws from the University of Ghana, KNUST or another Council-approved university
“This is a two-year program for Bachelor of Laws graduates from the University of Ghana, KNUST, and other Council-approved universities.”
School page (opens in a new tab)- Length of programme
Two years
“This is a two-year program for Bachelor of Laws graduates from the University of Ghana, KNUST, and other Council-approved universities.”
School page (opens in a new tab)
Sources
- 1.Wikimedia Foundation. Wikidata Q5555403 (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Sep 2026. Released under CC0-1.0. Lists that the school exists and where it is.
- 2.Ghana School of Law. Official website (opens in a new tab) Linked from the Wikidata record.
